• (+632) 8426 8402
  • ask@pef.ph
  • 69 Esteban Abada Street, Loyola Heights, Quezon City


Board of Trustees

The nine-member Board of Trustees is composed of one eminent person in social and economic development; three civil society leaders from national NGO/PO networks; three civil society leaders from Luzon, Visayas, Mindanao NGO/PO networks; one business sector leader; and one basic sector leader.


Ma. Aurora F. Tolentino

Representing the national NGO networks and coalitions   


Rev. Fr. Jose Victor R. Lobrigo

Representing Luzon NGO networks and coalitions


Cirila M. Oyoa

Representing the basic sector


Atty. Ana Lea H. Uy

Corporate Secretary and Legal Counsel



Arch. Antonio J. Ledesma
Representing the development community at-large


Ma. Regina B. Martin

Representing the Visayas NGO networks and coalitions


Liza L. Lim

Representing the national NGO networks and coalitions


Roberto R. Calingo

Ex-Officio Member



Emmanuel S. de Dios
Representing the business sector


Nestor R. Carbonera  

Representing the Mindanao NGO networks and coalitions


Allan Robert I. Sicat

Representing the national NGO networks and coalitions


Management and Staff

Executive Office


Roberto R. Calingo
Executive Director


Margeaux M. Azada
Executive Assistant


Knowledge Management


Maria Pia V. Villapando


Danica Marra M. Soliman
Senior Knowledge Management, Monitoring and Evaluation Officer



Donie R. Rafael
Information Communication & Technology Officer


Aljan G. Quilates
Senior Communication Specialist

Areas & Programs


Cauchie C. Garcia
Deputy Executive Director


Peter Nabong
Nikki Along
Area Managers


Redentor Adrian Aquino
Anthony E. Lazo
Shunie Pearl D. Palacios
Alfred John M. Escaño
Area Officers


John Paul L. Capili
Senior Credit Specialist


Anna Amalia B. Vibar
Senior Program Officer for Collaboration


Luis Carlos Martinez
Program Officer for Institution Building


Laurinette Alice A. Gonzalez
Program Officer for Enterprise Development


Joan Cris D. Lazaro
Operations Assistant

Management Services


Maria Lourdes G. Arroyo


Crystal Mae P. Religioso
Human Resource Officer


Ma. Lucita P. Satiembre
Finance Officer


Cleaufe Linda F. Bautista 
Finance Assistant


Joan Quennie B. Baldoz
Administrative Assistant