Board Members

Benjamin D. Abadiano
Assisi Development Foundation, Inc.
Representing national networks and coalitions

Rev. Fr. Manuel R. Guazon
Executive Director 
Pondong Batangan Community Foundation, Inc.
Representing Luzon NGO networks and coalition

Edith Y. Villanueva
President & Chief Operating Officer
Sugar Industry Foundation Inc.
Representing Visayas NGO networks and coalitions

Roberto R. Calingo
Executive Director
Peace and Equity Foundation
Ex-Officio Member

Carmencita T. Abella
Ramon Magsaysay Awards Foundation
Representing national networks and coalitions

Nestor R. Carbonera 
Chair of the Regional Board of Trustees
Philippine Partnership for the Development of Human Resources in Rural Areas (PhilDHRRA)-Mindanao
Representing Mindanao NGO networks and coalitions

Roberto A. Ballon
Kapunungan sa Gagmay'ng Mangingisda sa Concepcion, Zamboanga Sibugay
Representing basic sectors

Atty. Ana Lea H. Uy
Corporate Secretary & Legal Counsel
Roxas and Uy Law Offices


Vitaliano N. Nañagas II
Organizational Systems Inc. and Asset Resolution and Capital Strategies
Representing Business sector

Liza L. Lim
Philippine Partnership for the Development of Human Resources in Rural Areas (PhilDHRRA)
National NGO networks/coalitions representative

Senen C. Bacani 
Board of Trustees
Philippine Rice Research Institute
Representing the development community at-large


Management & Staff

Executive Office

Roberto R. Calingo
Executive Director

Margeaux M. Martinez
Executive Assistant

Laurinette Alice A. Gonzalez
Senior Management Information System Officer

Jerome L. Balanquit
Developer/ Systems Analyst

Communication & Planning Support

Maria Pia V. Villapando
Communication & Planning Support Manager

Astrid C. Villanueva
Communication Officer

Churchille B. Montealto
Sr. Communication Specialist




Partnerships & Programs

Dennis Omar T. Salvo
Partnerships & Programs Manager

Nikki M. Along
Wilma B. Guinto
Peter Floriño C. Nabong
Ricardo D. Soto Jr.
Sr. Area Officers

John Paul L. Capili
Mysol B. Carcueva
Shunie Pearl D. Palacios
Alberto P. Roslinda Jr.
Area Officers

Amaris M. Cabason
Alfred John M. Escaño
Marieanne GR L. Itol
Program Officers

Danica Marra M. Soliman
Technical Officer

Aleth A. Gayosa
Sr. Project Research, Information,
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

Joan Cris D. Lazaro
Operations Specialist

Social Enterprise Institute

Merlyn A. Francisco
Social Enterprise Institute Manager

Nicholas T. Geaga
Sr. Social Enterprise Institute Specialist

Business Intelligence

Anna Amalia G. Brillante
Sr. Business Intelligence Officer





Management Services

Cauchie C. Garcia
Management Services Manager

Ma. Lucita P. Satiembre
Finance Officer

Cleaufe Linda F. Bautista
Senior Finance Specialist

Rasheela Anna A. Reyes
Finance Specialist

Arthur N. Gonzaga
Sr. HR & Admin Officer

Eleanor G. Peralta
Sr. HR Specialist

Darren C. Almaden
Joan Quennie B. Baldoz
Fritzdane O. Jariol
Shirley M. Mendoza
Administrative Assistants

Internal Audit and Control 

Araceli B. Esconde
Internal Audit & Control Manager

Leonor Isabel C. Galvez
Benedict Errol Y. Purcia
Internal Audit & Control Specialists

Bianca Mae V. Babierra
Administrative Assistant